Event
Olimpia Milano vs Aquila Basket Trento


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Lega Basket

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
FT

Location

Italy

(0 Attendance)




vs

91

No timeline found..

86

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Olimpia Milano Quarters:
20 24 25 22

Aquila Basket Trento Quarters:
33 19 21 13


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aquila Basket Trento @ Olimpia Milano

Potential Filename

Italian Lega Basket 2024-04-07 Olimpia Milano vs Aquila Basket Trento.mkv
Italian Lega Basket 2024-04-07 Olimpia Milano vs Aquila Basket Trento.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Lega Basket 20240407 Olimpia Milano vs Aquila Basket Trento.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File