Event
Amazulu vs Orlando Pirates


Date
Tue 24th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-24T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location
Moses Mabhida Stadium
(0 Attendance)

South-Africa





vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Orlando Pirates @ Amazulu

Potential Filename


South African Premier Soccer League 2023-10-24 Amazulu vs Orlando Pirates.mkv

South African Premier Soccer League 2023-10-24 Amazulu vs Orlando Pirates.S2023-2024E7.mkv
Scraper
South African Premier Soccer League 20231024 Amazulu vs Orlando Pirates.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File