Event
Amazulu vs Cape Town City


Date
Sun 17th September 2023 UTC
Sun 17th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-17T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Africa
Moses Mabhida Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cape Town City @ Amazulu

Potential Filename

South African Premier Soccer League 2023-09-17 Amazulu vs Cape Town City.mkv
South African Premier Soccer League 2023-09-17 Amazulu vs Cape Town City.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) South African Premier Soccer League 20230917 Amazulu vs Cape Town City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File