Event
Harlequins vs Bath Rugby


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T15:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:05:00 UTC (15:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 10:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 01:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premiership Rugby

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
FT

Location

England

(0 Attendance)




vs

40

No timeline found..

36

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Harlequins First Half:
33 3
Second Half
7 33
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bath Rugby @ Harlequins

Potential Filename

English Premiership Rugby 2024-03-30 Harlequins vs Bath Rugby.mkv
English Premiership Rugby 2024-03-30 Harlequins vs Bath Rugby.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) English Premiership Rugby 20240330 Harlequins vs Bath Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File