Event
Spartak Subotica vs Radnički 1923

Date
Mon 6th November 2023 UTC
Mon 6th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-06T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-25 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-25 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Serbian Super Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Serbia
Gradski Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Radnički 1923 @ Spartak Subotica

Potential Filename

Serbian Super Liga 2023-11-06 Spartak Subotica vs Radnički 1923.mkv
Serbian Super Liga 2023-11-06 Spartak Subotica vs Radnički 1923.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Serbian Super Liga 20231106 Spartak Subotica vs Radnički 1923.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File