Event
CA Cerro vs Liverpool Montevideo


Date
Fri 24th November 2023 UTC
Fri 24th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-24T22:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Uruguayan Primera Division

Season
2023

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Uruguay
Estadio Monumental Luis Tróccoli
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool Montevideo @ CA Cerro

Potential Filename

Uruguayan Primera Division 2023-11-24 CA Cerro vs Liverpool Montevideo.mkv
Uruguayan Primera Division 2023-11-24 CA Cerro vs Liverpool Montevideo.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Uruguayan Primera Division 20231124 CA Cerro vs Liverpool Montevideo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File