Event
Montpellier Handball vs Veszprém KC


Date
Thu 29th February 2024 UTC
Thu 29th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-29T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

37

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Montpellier Handball First Half:
18 17
Second Half
13 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Veszprém KC @ Montpellier Handball

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-02-29 Montpellier Handball vs Veszprém KC.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-02-29 Montpellier Handball vs Veszprém KC.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240229 Montpellier Handball vs Veszprém KC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File