Event
SC Pick Szeged vs Kolstad Håndball


Date
Thu 15th February 2024 UTC
Thu 15th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-15T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-19 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

29

No timeline found..

27

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
SC Pick Szeged First Half:
15 13
Second Half
14 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kolstad Håndball @ SC Pick Szeged

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-02-15 SC Pick Szeged vs Kolstad Håndball.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-02-15 SC Pick Szeged vs Kolstad Håndball.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240215 SC Pick Szeged vs Kolstad Håndball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File