Event
Montpellier Handball vs GOG Håndbold


Date
Wed 6th December 2023 UTC
Wed 6th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-06T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

36

No timeline found..

25

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Montpellier Handball First Half:
16 13
Second Half
20 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
GOG Håndbold @ Montpellier Handball

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2023-12-06 Montpellier Handball vs GOG Håndbold.mkv
EHF Champions League 2023-12-06 Montpellier Handball vs GOG Håndbold.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20231206 Montpellier Handball vs GOG Håndbold.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File