Event
THW Kiel vs Kolstad Håndball


Date
Wed 6th December 2023 UTC
Wed 6th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-06T17:45:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Group


Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

26

No timeline found..

25

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
THW Kiel First Half:
15 12
Second Half
11 13


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kolstad Håndball @ THW Kiel

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2023-12-06 THW Kiel vs Kolstad Håndball.mkv
EHF Champions League 2023-12-06 THW Kiel vs Kolstad Håndball.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20231206 THW Kiel vs Kolstad Håndball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File