Event
Vive Kielce vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball


Date
Wed 27th September 2023 UTC
Wed 27th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-27T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

30

No timeline found..

29

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Vive Kielce First Half:
16 15
Second Half
14 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Paris Saint-Germain Handball @ Vive Kielce

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2023-09-27 Vive Kielce vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball.mkv
EHF Champions League 2023-09-27 Vive Kielce vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20230927 Vive Kielce vs Paris SaintGermain Handball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File