Event
ALM Évreux Basket vs Denain Voltaire Basket


Date
Fri 15th December 2023 UTC
Fri 15th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-15T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

78

No timeline found..

76

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
ALM Évreux Basket Quarters:
25 16 21 16

Denain Voltaire Basket Quarters:
15 19 17 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denain Voltaire Basket @ ALM Évreux Basket

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2023-12-15 ALM Évreux Basket vs Denain Voltaire Basket.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2023-12-15 ALM Évreux Basket vs Denain Voltaire Basket.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20231215 ALM Évreux Basket vs Denain Voltaire Basket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File