Event
Gyöngyösi KK vs Tatabánya KC

Date
Sat 9th December 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-12-09T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

25

No timeline found..

26

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Gyöngyösi KK First Half:
16 13
Second Half
9 13


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tatabánya KC @ Gyöngyösi KK

Potential Filename

Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2023-12-09 Gyöngyösi KK vs Tatabánya KC.mkv
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2023-12-09 Gyöngyösi KK vs Tatabánya KC.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 20231209 Gyöngyösi KK vs Tatabánya KC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File