Event
Dabas vs Ferencvárosi TC

Date
Wed 29th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-29T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
FT

Location

(0 Attendance)

Hungary





vs

32

No timeline found..

28

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Dabas First Half:
16 18
Second Half
16 10


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ferencvárosi TC @ Dabas

Potential Filename


Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2023-11-29 Dabas vs Ferencvárosi TC.mkv

Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2023-11-29 Dabas vs Ferencvárosi TC.S2023-2024E12.mkv
Scraper
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 20231129 Dabas vs Ferencvárosi TC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File