Event
Qarabag FK vs Turan Tovuz


Date
Fri 17th May 2024 UTC
Fri 17th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-17T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijani Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Tofiq Bəhramov adına Respublika stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

19' GoalOlávio dos Santos Júnior
69' GoalAndrade
75' GoalSilva
90' GoalAndrade

3

48' GoalHackman
53' GoalLira
55' CardRzayev
86' GoalHackman

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Júnior


Xhixha 83


Axundzadə

Attacker



Medvedev

Defender
Andrade 67


Hüseynov

Defender



Renteria

Defender



Silva

Defender



Romão

Defender



Benzia

Forward
Keyta 83


Ramazanov

Goalkeeper



Zoubir

Midfielder



Isaev

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Turan Tovuz @ Qarabag FK

Potential Filename

Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-05-17 Qarabag FK vs Turan Tovuz.mkv
Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-05-17 Qarabag FK vs Turan Tovuz.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijani Premier League 20240517 Qarabag FK vs Turan Tovuz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File