Event
Gabala FK vs Kapaz


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijani Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Şəhər stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

6' CardOchihava
15' CardRauf Hüseynli
73' CardAsif Məmmədov
82' CardShahniyarov

1

7' GoalJunior
89' CardRodrigues

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Aouacheria


82


Səfərov

Attacker
Shahniyaro 46


Abbasov

Defender



Musayev

Defender



Əliyev

Defender



Hüseynli

Defender
Akakpo 32


Ochihava

Defender



Assimba

Goalkeeper



Məmmədov

Midfielder



Allach

Midfielder
Khalaila 46


Baúque

Midfielder
77



Away Team Lineup

Cəfərov

Attacker



Khvalko

Defender



Əlicanov

Defender



Rodrigues

Goalkeeper



Fall

Midfielder
Ehtiram Ş 84


Kvirkvia

Midfielder
Rzayev 84


Seyidov

Midfielder



Junior

Midfielder
Rüfət Ə 69


Onanuga

Midfielder



Tağıyev

Midfielder
Əli Səm� 62


Kərimov

Midfielder
Niane 62




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kapaz @ Gabala FK

Potential Filename

Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-04-28 Gabala FK vs Kapaz.mkv
Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-04-28 Gabala FK vs Kapaz.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijani Premier League 20240428 Gabala FK vs Kapaz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File