Event
Qarabag FK vs Gabala FK


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijani Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Tofiq Bəhramov adına Respublika stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

36' CardRenteria
66' GoalBenzia
71' GoalZoubir
88' CardAbbas Hüseynov

2

19' GoalAouacheria
61' CardOchihava
85' GoalAkakpo

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Diakhaby


Andrade 65


Keyta

Attacker
Zoubir 65


Xhixha

Attacker
Benzia 65


Axundzadə

Attacker
Olávio do 82


Hüseynov

Defender



Renteria

Defender



Silva

Defender
Badavi Hü 82


Bayramov

Defender



Gugeshashvili

Goalkeeper



Andrade

Midfielder



Isaev

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Gabala FK @ Qarabag FK

Potential Filename

Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-04-20 Qarabag FK vs Gabala FK.mkv
Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-04-20 Qarabag FK vs Gabala FK.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijani Premier League 20240420 Qarabag FK vs Gabala FK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File