Event
Aberdeen vs Rangers


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-26T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Scottish Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Scotland
Pittodrie Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

11' GoalMiovski
47' CardJensen
56' CardMcGrath
87' CardLopes
90' CardGartenmann

1

90' CardGoldson
90' VarGoldson
90' GoalTavernier

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Sokler

Attacker
Polvara 69


Miovski

Attacker
Lopes 80


Gartenmann

Centre-Back



Devlin

Defender



Rubežić

Defender



Jensen

Defender



Shinnie

Defender



Roos

Goalkeeper



McGrath

Midfielder



Clarkson

Midfielder



Duncan

Midfielder
McGarry 67



Away Team Lineup

Sima


Matondo 70


Lundstram

Central Midfield



Goldson

Centre-Back



Balogun

Defender



Danilo

Forward



Butland

Goalkeeper



Cantwell

Left Midfield
Lammers 78


Lawrence

Left Wing
McCausland 78


Barisic

Left-Back



Cifuentes

Midfielder



Tavernier

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
11
Shots off Goal
1
5
Total Shots
5
23
Blocked Shots
0
7
Shots insidebox
2
14
Shots outsidebox
3
9
Fouls
16
11
Corner Kicks
0
5
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
31
69
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
10
3
Total passes
266
580
Passes accurate
141
446
Passes %
53
77
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rangers @ Aberdeen

Potential Filename

Scottish Premier League 2023-11-26 Aberdeen vs Rangers.mkv
Scottish Premier League 2023-11-26 Aberdeen vs Rangers.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Scottish Premier League 20231126 Aberdeen vs Rangers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File