Event
Zwickau vs SV Babelsberg

Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Regionalliga Nordost

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
GGZ Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SV Babelsberg @ Zwickau

Potential Filename

German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-05-12 Zwickau vs SV Babelsberg.mkv
German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-05-12 Zwickau vs SV Babelsberg.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Regionalliga Nordost 20240512 Zwickau vs SV Babelsberg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File