Event
Chemie Leipzig vs Berliner FC Dynamo

Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Regionalliga Nordost

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Alfred-Kunze-Sportpark
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Berliner FC Dynamo @ Chemie Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-05-12 Chemie Leipzig vs Berliner FC Dynamo.mkv
German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-05-12 Chemie Leipzig vs Berliner FC Dynamo.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Regionalliga Nordost 20240512 Chemie Leipzig vs Berliner FC Dynamo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File