Event
Chemie Leipzig vs Zwickau

Date
Sun 10th March 2024 UTC
Sun 10th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-10T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Regionalliga Nordost

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Alfred-Kunze-Sportpark
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Zwickau @ Chemie Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-03-10 Chemie Leipzig vs Zwickau.mkv
German Regionalliga Nordost 2024-03-10 Chemie Leipzig vs Zwickau.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) German Regionalliga Nordost 20240310 Chemie Leipzig vs Zwickau.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File