Event
Greifswalder FC vs Rot-Weiß Erfurt

Date
Sat 7th October 2023 (UTC)
Sat 7th October 2023 (Local)
Sat 7th October 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-10-07T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Regionalliga Nordost

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Volksstadion Greifswald
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rot-Weiß Erfurt @ Greifswalder FC

Potential Filename

German Regionalliga Nordost 2023-10-07 Greifswalder FC vs Rot-Weiß Erfurt.mkv
German Regionalliga Nordost 2023-10-07 Greifswalder FC vs Rot-Weiß Erfurt.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) German Regionalliga Nordost 20231007 Greifswalder FC vs RotWeiß Erfurt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File