Event
CD Izarra vs Tudelano

Date
Sat 9th December 2023 UTC
Sat 9th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-09T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-01 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 2

Season
2023-2024

Round
215

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Merkatondoa
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tudelano @ CD Izarra

Potential Filename

Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 2 2023-12-09 CD Izarra vs Tudelano.mkv
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 2 2023-12-09 CD Izarra vs Tudelano.S2023-2024E215.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 2 20231209 CD Izarra vs Tudelano.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File