Event
Al-Ettifaq vs Al Ittihad


Date
Fri 24th November 2023 UTC
Fri 24th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-24T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Saudi-Arabian Pro League

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Saudi-Arabia
Al Ettifaq Club Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

41' GoalWijnaldum

1

54' GoalHamdallah
73' CardFelipe

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Henderson

Central Midfield



Hendry

Defender



Tisserand

Defender



Khateeb

Defender



Yousef

Defender



Shamrani

Defender



Gray

Forward



Vidotti

Goalkeeper



Hazzazi

Midfielder



Wijnaldum

Midfielder



Quaison

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Felipe

Centre-Back



Menhali

Defender
67


Shanqiti

Defender



Mahboob

Defender



Bamasud

Defender



Fabinho

Defensive Midfield



Benzema

Forward



Hamdallah

Forward
Amri 68


Grohe

Goalkeeper



Ghamdi

Midfielder



Coronado

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
5
7
Total Shots
11
13
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
8
7
Shots outsidebox
3
6
Fouls
7
12
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
374
541
Passes accurate
304
462
Passes %
81
85
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al Ittihad @ Al-Ettifaq

Potential Filename

Saudi-Arabian Pro League 2023-11-24 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Ittihad.mkv
Saudi-Arabian Pro League 2023-11-24 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Ittihad.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) SaudiArabian Pro League 20231124 AlEttifaq vs Al Ittihad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File