Event
Sri Lanka Cricket vs Netherlands Cricket


Date
Sat 21st October 2023 UTC
Sat 21st October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-21T06:00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Cricket World Cup

Season
2023

Round
20

Status


Location


Lucknow
(0 Attendance)




vs

263

No timeline found..

262

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Netherlands Cricket @ Sri Lanka Cricket

Potential Filename

Cricket World Cup 2023-10-21 Sri Lanka Cricket vs Netherlands Cricket.mkv
Cricket World Cup 2023-10-21 Sri Lanka Cricket vs Netherlands Cricket.S2023E20.mkv
(Scraper) Cricket World Cup 20231021 Sri Lanka Cricket vs Netherlands Cricket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File