Event
KK Crvena zvezda vs Anadolu Efes SK


Date
Fri 1st December 2023 UTC
Fri 1st December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-01T19:00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EuroLeague Basketball

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

97

No timeline found..

80

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
KK Crvena zvezda Quarters:


Anadolu Efes SK Quarters:



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Anadolu Efes SK @ KK Crvena zvezda

Potential Filename

EuroLeague Basketball 2023-12-01 KK Crvena zvezda vs Anadolu Efes SK.mkv
EuroLeague Basketball 2023-12-01 KK Crvena zvezda vs Anadolu Efes SK.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) EuroLeague Basketball 20231201 KK Crvena zvezda vs Anadolu Efes SK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File