Event
PAOK vs Panetolikos


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-12T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Greek Superleague Greece

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadio Toumbas
(0 Attendance)

Greece





vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Panetolikos @ PAOK

Potential Filename


Greek Superleague Greece 2023-11-12 PAOK vs Panetolikos.mkv

Greek Superleague Greece 2023-11-12 PAOK vs Panetolikos.S2023-2024E11.mkv
Scraper
Greek Superleague Greece 20231112 PAOK vs Panetolikos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File