Event
Dinamo Kirov vs Dinamo St. Petersburg

Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-12T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia FNL 2 Group 2

Season
2023-2024

Round
217

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion Avitek
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dinamo St. Petersburg @ Dinamo Kirov

Potential Filename

Russia FNL 2 Group 2 2023-11-12 Dinamo Kirov vs Dinamo St. Petersburg.mkv
Russia FNL 2 Group 2 2023-11-12 Dinamo Kirov vs Dinamo St. Petersburg.S2023-2024E217.mkv
(Scraper) Russia FNL 2 Group 2 20231112 Dinamo Kirov vs Dinamo St. Petersburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File