Event
Pisa vs Sampdoria


Date
Sat 10th February 2024 UTC
Sat 10th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-10T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Arena Garibaldi - Stadio Romeo Anconetani
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sampdoria @ Pisa

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2024-02-10 Pisa vs Sampdoria.mkv
Italian Serie B 2024-02-10 Pisa vs Sampdoria.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20240210 Pisa vs Sampdoria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File