Event
Rio Ave vs Arouca


Date
Fri 19th April 2024 UTC
Fri 19th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-19T19:15:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio do Rio Ave Futebol Clube
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

36' GoalFernandes
38' VarFernandes
45' CardMiguel Nóbrega
70' CardTanlongo
90' CardOliveira

1

42' CardSylla
47' GoalRafael Mújica García
78' CardCosta
90' CardBarros

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arouca @ Rio Ave

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-04-19 Rio Ave vs Arouca.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-04-19 Rio Ave vs Arouca.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240419 Rio Ave vs Arouca.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File