Event
Casa Pia vs Benfica


Date
Sun 17th March 2024 UTC
Sun 17th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-17T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Municipal de Rio Maior
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

1

45' CardFlorentino Luís
74' GoalCabral
77' CardSilva

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Benfica @ Casa Pia

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-17 Casa Pia vs Benfica.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-17 Casa Pia vs Benfica.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240317 Casa Pia vs Benfica.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File