Event
Benfica vs Sporting CP


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio da Luz
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

66' CardJoão Mário
75' CardNeves
90' VarTengstedt
90' GoalNeves
90' GoalTengstedt

1

-5' CardNeto
15' CardCoates
22' CardGonçalo Inácio
45' GoalViktor Gyökeres
51' CardGonçalo Inácio
51' CardGonçalo Inácio
57' CardEdwards
69' CardHjulmand

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Maria





Musa


Cabral 64


Silva

Attacking Midfield



Otamendi

Centre-Back



Silva

Defender



Morato

Defender



Aursnes

Defensive Midfield



Trubin

Goalkeeper



Luís

Midfielder
Tengstedt 64


Neves

Midfielder



Mário

Midfielder
Guedes 87



Away Team Lineup

Edwards

Attacking Midfield
Juste 57


Gonçalves

Attacking Midfield
Francisco 73


Diomande

Defender



Coates

Defender



Inácio

Defender


Reis

Defender
Santos 73


Gyökeres

Forward



Adán

Goalkeeper



Esgaio

Midfielder



Hjulmand

Midfielder



Morita

Midfielder
Fernandes 85



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
6
4
Total Shots
14
8
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
9
5
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
9
12
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
2
6
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
421
382
Passes accurate
345
298
Passes %
82
78
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sporting CP @ Benfica

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2023-11-12 Benfica vs Sporting CP.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2023-11-12 Benfica vs Sporting CP.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20231112 Benfica vs Sporting CP.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File