Event
SV Wallern vs Hertha Wels

Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (02:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Austrian Regionalliga Mitte

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Group


Status


Location

Austria
Sportplatz SV Zaunergroup Wallern
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hertha Wels @ SV Wallern

Potential Filename

Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 2024-05-12 SV Wallern vs Hertha Wels.mkv
Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 2024-05-12 SV Wallern vs Hertha Wels.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 20240512 SV Wallern vs Hertha Wels.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File