Event
Hertha Wels vs Wolfsberger AC II

Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sun 3rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (01:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-13 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-13 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-13 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Austrian Regionalliga Mitte

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status


Location

Austria
HUBER Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wolfsberger AC II @ Hertha Wels

Potential Filename

Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 2024-03-03 Hertha Wels vs Wolfsberger AC II.mkv
Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 2024-03-03 Hertha Wels vs Wolfsberger AC II.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) Austrian Regionalliga Mitte 20240303 Hertha Wels vs Wolfsberger AC II.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File