Event
Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Terek Grozny

Date
Wed 4th October 2023 UTC
Wed 4th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-04T09:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Solidarnost Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Terek Grozny @ Krylya Sovetov Samara

Potential Filename

Russia Cup 2023-10-04 Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Akhmat Grozny.mkv
Russia Cup 2023-10-04 Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Akhmat Grozny.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Russia Cup 20231004 Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Akhmat Grozny.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File