Event
Hampton and Richmond vs Bath City

Date
Tue 9th April 2024 UTC
Tue 9th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-09T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English National League South

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Beveree Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bath City @ Hampton and Richmond

Potential Filename

English National League South 2024-04-09 Hampton and Richmond vs Bath City.mkv
English National League South 2024-04-09 Hampton and Richmond vs Bath City.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) English National League South 20240409 Hampton and Richmond vs Bath City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File