Event
PSV Eindhoven vs Sparta


Date
Sun 5th May 2024 (UTC)
Sun 5th May 2024 (Local)
Sun 5th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-05T10:15:00

Time
timezone flag 10:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Philips Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

19' GoalSchouten
26' GoalBakayoko
67' GoalBoscagli
78' GoalTeze

2

8' GoalSilu
29' GoalBoscagli
66' CardLauritsen

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sparta @ PSV Eindhoven

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-05 PSV Eindhoven vs Sparta.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-05 PSV Eindhoven vs Sparta.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240505 PSV Eindhoven vs Sparta.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File