Event
AZ Alkmaar vs RKC Waalwijk


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
AFAS Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

66' GoalSugawara
75' GoalSadiq
77' GoalPavlidis
83' CardGoes

2

3' GoalMin
42' GoalMin
67' CardMin
74' CardLokesa
77' CardVaessen

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
RKC Waalwijk @ AZ Alkmaar

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-04-13 AZ Alkmaar vs RKC Waalwijk.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-04-13 AZ Alkmaar vs RKC Waalwijk.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240413 AZ Alkmaar vs RKC Waalwijk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File