Event
PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Philips Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

9' GoalBakayoko
23' GoalJong
25' CardTeze
45' CardBoscagli
53' GoalJong
80' GoalVeerman
90' GoalUneken

1

13' CardKristijan Belić
58' GoalPavlidis
73' CardMijnans

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Til

Attacking Midfield
Ramalho 72


Tillman

Attacking Midfield



Veerman

Central Midfield



Boscagli

Centre-Back
Obispo 88


Jong

Centre-Forward
Uneken 88


Schouten

Defensive Midfield



Benítez

Goalkeeper



Santos

Left-Back
Babadi 81


Bakayoko

Right Winger



Teze

Right-Back
Aanholt 88


Dest

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Mijnans

Attacking Midfield
Sadiq 79


Wit

Attacking Midfield



Goes

Centre-Back



Pavlidis

Centre-Forward



Bazoer

Defensive Midfield
Dekker 71


Clasie

Defensive Midfield



Ryan

Goalkeeper



Bommel

Left Wing
Poku 68


Wolfe

Left-Back



Belić

Midfielder
Dantas 79


Sugawara

Right-Back
Kasius 79



Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
AZ Alkmaar @ PSV Eindhoven

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-04-06 PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-04-06 PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240406 PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File