Event
Excelsior vs Feyenoord


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC
Sat 25th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-25T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

16' GoalParrott
56' CardFitz-Jim
72' GoalLamprou

4

6' GoalSantiago Giménez
61' GoalSantiago Giménez
66' GoalTimber
78' CardIgor Paixão
82' GoalSantiago Giménez

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Horemans

Defender



Widell

Defender



Nieuwpoort

Defender
Agrafiotis 84


Zagre

Defender
Omorowa 83


Lamprou

Forward



Parrott

Forward



Driouech

Forward



Gassel

Goalkeeper



Fitz-Jim

Midfielder
Yaakoubi 58


Sandra

Midfielder



Baas

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Stengs

Attacking Midfield



Timber

Central Midfield



Hancko

Centre-Back



Giménez

Centre-Forward
Ueda 83


Wieffer

Defensive Midfield



Bijlow

Goalkeeper



Paixão

Left Wing
Zerrouki 82


Ivanušec

Left Wing
Minteh 59


Hartman

Left-Back



Geertruida

Right-Back



Nieuwkoop

Right-Back
Beelen 52



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
9
Shots off Goal
8
4
Total Shots
13
20
Blocked Shots
2
7
Shots insidebox
9
17
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
9
7
Corner Kicks
2
5
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
346
564
Passes accurate
261
488
Passes %
75
87
expected_goals
1
5


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Feyenoord @ Excelsior

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2023-11-25 Excelsior vs Feyenoord.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2023-11-25 Excelsior vs Feyenoord.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20231125 Excelsior vs Feyenoord.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File