Event
Solihull Moors vs York

Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T11:15:00

Time
timezone flag 11:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English National League

Season
2023-2024

Round
46

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
ARMCO Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

78' CardStevens
87' GoalStevens

0

30' CardBatty
76' CardHunt

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Stevens

Attacker



Boateng

Attacker
Benton 56


Whitmore

Defender



Clarke

Defender



Newton

Defender



Benn

Defender



Campbell

Forward



Hayes

Goalkeeper



Osborne

Midfielder
Mafuta 81


Maycock

Midfielder
Labadie 89


Shade

Winger




Away Team Lineup

John-Lewis

Attacker



Akinyemi

Attacker
Burgess 56


Chadwick

Attacker



Howe

Defender



Fallowfield

Defender



Amos

Defender



Crookes

Defender



Watson

Goalkeeper



Batty

Midfielder
McLaughlin 66


Hunt

Midfielder



Armstrong

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
York @ Solihull Moors

Potential Filename

English National League 2024-04-20 Solihull Moors vs York.mkv
English National League 2024-04-20 Solihull Moors vs York.S2023-2024E46.mkv
(Scraper) English National League 20240420 Solihull Moors vs York.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File