Event
Halifax vs Maidenhead United

Date
Tue 13th February 2024 (UTC)
Tue 13th February 2024 (Local)
Tue 13th February 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-02-13T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English National League

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
The Shay Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Maidenhead United @ Halifax

Potential Filename

English National League 2024-02-13 Halifax vs Maidenhead United.mkv
English National League 2024-02-13 Halifax vs Maidenhead United.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) English National League 20240213 Halifax vs Maidenhead United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File