Event
Sassuolo vs Lecce


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T10:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
MAPEI Stadium - Città del Tricolore
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

19' CardArmand Laurienté

3

11' GoalGendrey
15' GoalDorgu
61' GoalPiccoli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Laurienté


Ceide 85


Thorstvedt

Attacking Midfield
Lipani 65


Defrel

Centre-Forward
Mulattieri 46


Toljan

Defender



Erlic

Defender



Ferrari

Defender



Viti

Defender
Doig 46


Pinamonti

Forward



Consigli

Goalkeeper



Henrique

Midfielder



Bajrami

Midfielder
Volpato 46



Away Team Lineup

Gendrey

Defender
Venuti 85


Baschirotto

Defender



Pongračić

Defender



Gallo

Defender



Dorgu

Defender
Berisha 75


Oudin

Forward



Krstović

Forward
Pierotti 84


Piccoli

Forward
Sansone 75


Falcone

Goalkeeper



Blin

Midfielder



Rafia

Midfielder
Joan Gonz� 56



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
8
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
10
14
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
5
12
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
10
13
Corner Kicks
9
4
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
406
334
Passes accurate
287
228
Passes %
71
68
expected_goals
0
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lecce @ Sassuolo

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-04-21 Sassuolo vs Lecce.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-04-21 Sassuolo vs Lecce.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240421 Sassuolo vs Lecce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File