Event
Monza vs Lecce


Date
Sun 17th September 2023 UTC
Sun 17th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-17T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
U-Power Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

2' CardCaldirola
20' CardPablo Marí
24' GoalColpani
61' CardBirindelli
69' VarCArboni
76' CardCiurria
85' CardCaldirola
85' CardCaldirola
87' CardPereira

1

3' GoalNikola Krstović
45' CardRafia
55' CardBaschirotto

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ciurria


Kyriakopou 89


Pessina

Attacking Midfield



Gagliardini

Central Midfield



Izzo

Defender



Marí

Defender
CArboni 46


Caldirola

Defender


Caprari

Forward
Carvalho 26


Colombo

Forward
Pereira 67


Sorrentino

Goalkeeper



Colpani

Midfielder



Birindelli

Right-Back
Mirko Mari 67



Away Team Lineup

Gendrey

Defender



Pongračić

Defender



Baschirotto

Defender


Gallo

Defender
Dorgu 74


Almqvist

Forward
Touba 78


Krstović

Forward
Piccoli 78


Banda

Forward
Espeto 74


Falcone

Goalkeeper



Kaba

Midfielder



Ramadani

Midfielder



Rafia

Midfielder
Blin 54



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
12
1
Total Shots
25
4
Blocked Shots
7
0
Shots insidebox
17
3
Shots outsidebox
8
1
Fouls
17
11
Corner Kicks
10
1
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
6
1
Red Cards
1
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
511
341
Passes accurate
445
288
Passes %
87
84
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lecce @ Monza

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-09-17 Monza vs Lecce.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-09-17 Monza vs Lecce.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230917 Monza vs Lecce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File