Event
Cagliari vs Udinese


Date
Sun 17th September 2023 UTC
Sun 17th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-17T10:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Unipol Domus
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

59' CardWieteska
90' CardWieteska
90' CardWieteska

0

63' CardThauvin

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Chatzidiakos

Centre-Back
Obert 79


Wieteska

Defender


Dossena

Defender



Zappa

Defender
Nahitan N� 79


Augello

Defender
Azzi 67


Pavoletti

Forward
Shomurodov 60


Luvumbo

Forward



Radunović

Goalkeeper



Deiola

Midfielder



Makoumbou

Midfielder



Prati

Midfielder
Pardo 80



Away Team Lineup

Ebosele


Ferreira 72


Lucca

Attacker



Pérez

Defender



Kabasele

Defender
Ebosse 38


Kamara

Defensive Midfield



Silvestri

Goalkeeper



Bijol

Midfielder



Samardžić

Midfielder



Walace

Midfielder



Lovrić

Midfielder
Payero 71


Thauvin

Winger
Pereyra 82



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
1
Shots off Goal
7
9
Total Shots
10
11
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
8
10
Shots outsidebox
2
1
Fouls
12
11
Corner Kicks
4
6
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
348
450
Passes accurate
268
377
Passes %
77
84
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Udinese @ Cagliari

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-09-17 Cagliari vs Udinese.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-09-17 Cagliari vs Udinese.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230917 Cagliari vs Udinese.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File