Event
Posušje vs Borac Banja Luka

Date
Fri 15th December 2023 UTC
Fri 15th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-15T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bosnian Premier Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bosnia
Stadion Mokri Dolac
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Borac Banja Luka @ Posušje

Potential Filename

Bosnian Premier Liga 2023-12-15 Posušje vs Borac Banja Luka.mkv
Bosnian Premier Liga 2023-12-15 Posušje vs Borac Banja Luka.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Bosnian Premier Liga 20231215 Posušje vs Borac Banja Luka.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File