Event
Zvijezda 09 vs Borac Banja Luka

Date
Sat 9th December 2023 UTC
Sat 9th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-09T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bosnian Premier Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bosnia
Novi Gradski Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Borac Banja Luka @ Zvijezda 09

Potential Filename

Bosnian Premier Liga 2023-12-09 Zvijezda 09 vs Borac Banja Luka.mkv
Bosnian Premier Liga 2023-12-09 Zvijezda 09 vs Borac Banja Luka.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Bosnian Premier Liga 20231209 Zvijezda 09 vs Borac Banja Luka.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File