Event
Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Voluntari


Date
Sun 22nd October 2023 UTC
Sun 22nd October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-22T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga I

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Arena Naţională
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Voluntari @ Steaua Bucuresti

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga I 2023-10-22 Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Voluntari.mkv
Romanian Liga I 2023-10-22 Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Voluntari.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga I 20231022 Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Voluntari.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File