Event
Mainz vs Dortmund


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MEWA ARENA
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

12' GoalBarreiro
19' GoalLee
23' GoalLee
45' CardHanche-Olsen
56' CardBarreiro

0

41' CardReus
80' CardSchlotterbeck

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Amiri

Attacking Midfield



Berg

Centre-Back



Hanche-Olsen

Defender



Widmer

Defender
Costa 77


Caci

Defender
Fernandes 76


Burkardt

Forward



Zentner

Goalkeeper



Kohr

Midfielder



Barreiro

Midfielder



Gruda

Midfielder
Weiper 87


Lee

Midfielder
Richter 87



Away Team Lineup

Wolf





Reus

Attacking Midfield



Sule

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Defender



Malen

Forward
Sancho 46


Moukoko

Forward



Meyer

Goalkeeper



Özcan

Midfielder
Brandt 46


Nmecha

Midfielder
69


Bynoe-Gittens

Midfielder
Kjell-Arik 76


Morey

Right-Back
Maatsen 46

Shots on Goal
5
2
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
14
9
Blocked Shots
5
4
Shots insidebox
10
4
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
31
69
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
275
625
Passes accurate
196
541
Passes %
71
87
expected_goals
2
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ Mainz

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-11 Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-11 Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240511 Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File