Event
Darmstadt vs FC Heidenheim


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T17:30:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

52' CardKaric
60' CardKempe

1

43' CardGimber
90' VarDovedan
90' GoalDovedan

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Pfeiffer





Kempe

Central Midfield
Justvan 63


Zimmermann

Defender



Klarer

Defender



Maglica

Defender



Karic

Defender
Honsak 79


Müller

Defender



Vilhelmsson

Forward
Holtmann 80


Schuhen

Goalkeeper



Nürnberger

Midfielder



Skarke

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Dinkçi


Christian 83


Pieringer


Thomalla 69


Sessa

Centre Midfielder
Dovedan 69


Mainka

Centre-Back



Föhrenbach

Defender



Gimber

Defender



Beste

Defender
Pick 90


Kleindienst

Forward



Muller

Goalkeeper



Theuerkauf

Left-Back



Schöppner

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
7
7
Total Shots
11
17
Blocked Shots
1
5
Shots insidebox
7
11
Shots outsidebox
4
6
Fouls
14
12
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
385
442
Passes accurate
294
346
Passes %
76
78
expected_goals
1
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Heidenheim @ Darmstadt

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-28 Darmstadt vs FC Heidenheim.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-28 Darmstadt vs FC Heidenheim.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240428 Darmstadt vs FC Heidenheim.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File